

NEWEST EXECUTIVE

LEADERS May 2022

ABI LOSSING (USA)

ADINDA GUSTI (IDN)

AKIYAMA TAMAE (JPN)

ALLEN MILLER (USA)

AMANDA CLARY (USA)

AMY DACEY (USA)

ANA FELICIANO (USA)

ANA TORRES (USA)

ANDRE AUSTIN (USA)

ANGELICA GIVENS (USA)

ANNE STONE (USA)

ANNICK HILARIUS (NLD)

ANNIE LAPP (USA)

ASHLEY HARPER (USA)

BILLY BLADES (USA)

BRIANNA BATTISTA (USA)

BRITTA KOCH (DEU)

CAROLINA SÁNCHEZ TORRALVO (ESP)

CLAUDIA GABRIELA BANDA ROCHA (MEX)

CRINA MARIANA POPOVICI (ROU)

DANIEL PUKNAITIS (USA)

DANIELA BADALUTA (ESP)

DANIËLLE LIMPENS-SLEYSER (NLD)

DANISA WOLFHAGEN (NLD)

DARMAWAN PUTRA CHANDRA (IDN)

DAVID MARTIN (USA)

DAVID PILCHER (USA)

DERRELL WALKER (NZL)

DIANA USHAKOVA (ARE)

DONNA YORK (USA)

DR. JEFFY YANMAURA (IDN)

ELIZABETH & URIAH HERSCHBERGER (USA)

ELIZABETH COOK (USA)

ELIZABETH JULIA WAWOLUMAJA (USA)

ELIZABETH PEDERSEN (USA)

ELIZABETH QUIGNEY (USA)

ELLYSHA KAREN BEARD (AUS)

EMILY HEADRICK (USA)

EMMA ANNE FIORENZA (AUS)

ERIKA SZABO KISS (USA)

FATIMAH SE (IDN)

FAYE HALE (AUS)

FRANK GERRITS (NLD)

GAYLA FREEMAN (USA)

GILLIAN BERUBE (CAN)

HADI PANDUNATA (IDN) HEATHER PALOMBI (USA)

HENDRIK JAN VERLOOP (NLD)

HWEE YEN TEE (MYS)

ISAAC MONROE (USA)

JANICE TAN WEY MAY (MYS)

JAYSON AUINGAN VIRTUOSO (PHL)

JEFFREY PAULO OCLEAZA (PHL)

JENNIFER AHART (USA)

JENNIFER MERRILL FISHER (GBR)

JENNIFER RANDS-GRIMALDI (CAN)

JERON ABEGGLEN (USA)

JILLIAN ARMSTRONG (USA)

JONATHAN WEBB (USA)

JOYCE WAHL (USA)

JULIA FUHRMANN (DEU)

KATHARINA HEUßLER (DEU)

KATRINA DEVICK (USA)

KELLY ROGERS (CAN)

KOK KUAN TEO (MYS)

LADONNA MOON (USA)



NEWEST EXECUTIVE

LEADERS May 2022

LAM CHIU KI (HKG)

LANAE ALARCON (USA)

LAURA SALDIVAR MANRIQUE (MEX)

LENA HOCHSTETLER (USA)

LETICIA MARTINEZ PITA (MEX)

LEUNG YAN YAN (HKG)

LI BIN LAI (MYS)

LIEKE VAN DEN BERG (NLD)

LINDA GREEN (USA)

LORI BARLOW (USA)

MACKENZIE MCNABB (USA)

MARC SCHMIDT (DEU)

MARTIN SALER (AUT)

MATSUMOTO, TOKIE (JPN)

MAYA LESTARI (IDN)

MCCALL DWYER (USA)

MELANIE SCHIEFELBEIN (DEU)

MELISSA NIFFENEGGER (USA)

MELVEIN KING (USA)

MICHAEL PRZYBILLA (DEU)

MICHELLE WELDON (USA)

MONICA SANCHEZ HUERTA (MEX)

MYRNA LYNNE GUBIA BUENO (PHL)

NAKASHIMA YUMIKO (JPN)

NICOLE KOEHN (USA)

NIRUT BENJABANPOT (HKG)

NISHIMURA MIKA (JPN)

OLGA MACIA FLORES (ESP)

PABLO MOLINA (USA)

PAK LUN NICK SAM (HKG)

PAOLA LUNA DE LA GARZA (USA)

PARUL PATEL (AUS)

RACHEL BALOG (USA)

RAJA NAQILAH UMAIRA YUSUFF (MYS)

SABRINA MARY HARTLEY (AUS)

SADIE ELLSTROM (USA)

SARAVANA KUMAR A/L MANIAM (MYS)

SEVASTI SIFONIOS (USA)

SHEREE DEAN (AUS)

SHERRY ADAMS (USA)

SHUI YAN SZETO (HKG)

SIOW HOOI (MYS)

SONYA BECKLER (USA)

STEPHANIE CHAN (USA)

STEPHANIE SOMERVILLE (AUS)

SUMIDA, AKIKO (JPN)

SYDNEY VELOZ (USA)

TAKAHASHI YUKO (JPN)

TIFFANY KING (USA)

TSZ KIU CHEUNG (HKG)

USANA SUKHONTASUB (THA)

VERÓNICA MARTÍNEZ ESPINOSA (MEX)

WAHYU HALOMOAN SIREGAR (IDN)

YANJINJAV BATCHULUUN (MNG)

YANO JIRO (JPN)

YENNY SRI WAHYUNI (IDN)

YULIYA APRESOVA (RUS)

YUSAINI YUSOF (MYS)

ZATIL HANAN NUR MOHD HASIM (MYS)

НАТАЛИЯ КИРИЛЛОВА (RUS)

劉奎辰 (TWN)

劉奕宏 (TWN)

劉瓊玲 (TWN)

吳宗諺 (TWN)

吳曉慧 (TWN) 吳欣怡 (TWN)



NEWEST EXECUTIVE

LEADERS May 2022

吳珮岑 (TWN)

廖婧芝 (TWN)

徐嬿婷 (TWN)

林易宗 (TWN)

林芷伊 (TWN)

林蘇鳳英 (TWN)

歐淑茹 (TWN)

江錦玉 (TWN)

王宏陞 (TWN)

盧宥蓉 (TWN)

米芝顧馬沙霧 (TWN)

羅梅君 (TWN)

羅燕嬌 (TWN)

美儀文(HKG)

蔡念潔 (TWN)

許慧滿 (TWN)

賴于未 (TWN)

連緁宜(TWN)

郝紫妘 (TWN)

郭家凌 (TWN)

陳妍榛 (TWN)

陳姿羽 (TWN)

陳盈君 (TWN) 陳芸琪 (TWN)

黄佩綺 (TWN)

黄佳玲 (TWN)

黃麟雅 (TWN)